The partners comprise a multidisciplinary entity, with the required critical mass needed for research and training. The consortium includes research groups with complementing unique qualifications and a multidisciplinary expertise in the field of nanostructured materials:

  1. National Centre for Scientific Research “Demokritos” (NCSR-D), Greece (Coordinator) (EU Member)
  2. “Jožef Stefan” Institute (JSI), Slovenia (EU Member)
  3. National Research Council (CNR), Italy (EU Member)
  4. University of Ioannina (UIOAN), Greece (EU Member)
  5. Adam Mickiewicz University (AMU), Poland (EU Member)
  6. University of Cyprus (UCYPR), Cyprus (EU Member)
  7. Korea Basic Science Institute (KBSI), South Korea (Non EU Member)
  8. University of Delaware (UDEL), USA (Non EU Member)
  9. University of Florida (UFLOR), USA (Non EU Member)
  10. University of North Texas (UNT), USA (Non EU Member)