Standard organic chemistry laboratory; macromolecular crystallization laboratory; crystallization thermostats and single crystal diffractometer (Siemens, upgraded by X-ray Logic). The group has access to necessary instruments available within INN and NCSRD.

The staff is responsible for the following facilities:

Macromolecular Crystallography Laboratory (Dr. E. Saridakis): Rotating anode (Rigaku), Image Plate Raxis IV (Molecular Structure corporation), Low Temperature apparatus (Oxford Cryosystems), computing and molecular graphics facilities.

NMR Laboratory (Dr. K. Yannakopoulou, Scientist in-charge for INN) 250 MHz Avance III Bruker and 500 MHz Avance DRX Bruker instruments.

Skip to content